South Range Village Council Meeting Minutes

The Village Council meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:00pm in the South Range Community Building. The public is welcome to attend all meetings and present any comments or concerns to the council at that time.

Village Council Minutes

Meeting

Date

 

 

Budget

January 9, 2024 (Tue)

Regular Meeting

December 7, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

November 2, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

October 5, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

September 7, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

August 3, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

July 6, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Special Meeting

June 22, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

June 1, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

May 4, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

April 6, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Special Meeting

March 16, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

March 2, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

February 2, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

January 5, 2023 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

December 1, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

November 3, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

October 6, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

September 1, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Special Meeting

August 15, 2022 (Mon)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

August 4, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

July 12, 2022 (Tue)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

June 22, 2022 (Wed)

Minutes

Special Meeting

June 16, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

May 5, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

April 7, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

March 10, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Regular Meeting

February 3, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes

Special Meeting

January 20, 2022 (Thu)

Minutes