Calendar of Events

Upcoming meetings and area events are listed below. If your organization is hosting an event in South Range and would like your event added to our calendar, please contact us.

April 2024

SUNDAY

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

 

1

Garbage Pick-up Day

2

 

3

 

4

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING

5

 

6

 

7

 

8

GARBAGE PICK-UP DAY

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

Range Lions Monthly Meeting

Garbage Day

16

 

17

HALL RESERVED

18

HALL RESERVED

19

HALL RESERVED

20

HALL RESERVED

21

HALL RESERVED

22

Garbage Day

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

Garbage Day

VILLAGE PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING

30

 
    

 

April 1, Monday

  • Garbage Pick-up Day

April 4, Thursday

  • REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING

    6:00 PM

April 8, Monday

  • GARBAGE PICK-UP DAY

April 15, Monday

  • Range Lions Monthly Meeting

    4:00pm

    Range Lounge

  • Garbage Day

April 17, Wednesday

  • HALL RESERVED

April 18, Thursday

  • HALL RESERVED

April 19, Friday (Today)

  • HALL RESERVED

April 20, Saturday (Tomorrow)

  • HALL RESERVED

April 21, Sunday

  • HALL RESERVED

April 22, Monday

  • Garbage Day

April 29, Monday

  • Garbage Day

  • VILLAGE PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING

    6:00 PM

    South Range Community Hall 45 Trimountain Avenue South Range, MI 49963

    More information (PDF Format).