For information on our local village ordinances please click here:



For minutes from our most recent Village Council meeting click here:

South Range Village Council

The Village Council meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:30pm in the South Range Community Building. The public is welcome to attend all meetings and present any comments or concerns to the council at that time.


Justin Marier, President

Justin ran for President in 2016 and was the winner among 3 candidates.

Joe Morgan, Village Clerk

Joe has served as the Village Clerk since March 2019.

Cody Bonini, Trustee

Cody was appointed the position at the June 2017 Council meeting.


Therese Parolini, Trustee

Therese applied for a vacant seat on the council in January 2015 and has been on the council since.


George Eakin, Trustee

Joshua Saaranen, Trustee

Joshua ran as a write in candidate on the 2018 ballot.


Craig Paoli, Trustee

Craig was elected November 2016.


Carol Petrelius, Trustee

Carol was appointed as trustee at the November 2016 meeting

Lindsay Balma, Treasurer

Lindsay applied and was appointed the Treasurer position at the March 2016 council meeting.  She was elected to the position at the November 2016 elections